This package is the result of the collaboration between Jamstone Sound and Most Wanted Records, the Jamaican label which released Pronutro Riddim.
Don't forget to check the whole original songs..!

© 2015 Jamstone Digital



01. Alkaline - Fuck You (Jamstone Remix)
02. Alkaline - One Inna Dem Head (Jamstone Remix)
03. Alkaline - Whey Yuh Have (Jamstone Remix)
04. Vybz Kartel - Box Lunch (Jamstone Remix)
05. Vybz Kartel - Speedometer Bunup (Jamstone Remix)
06. Shawn Storm - Fully Bad (Jamstone Remix)
07. Masicka - Check Again (Jamstone Remix)
08. Mavado - Clear D Way (Jamstone Remix)
09. Mavado - Up Like 7 (Jamstone Remix)
10. Demarco - Fool Fool Gangsta (Jamstone Remix)
11. I-Octane - Nuh Bwoy (Jamstone Remix)
12. Charly Black - We Nah Beg (Jamstone Remix)
13. Jamstone Sound - Pronutro Remixes Medley


Pronutro Riddim released by Most Wanted Records
All vocal tracks released by Yellow Moon Records, except:
Track 01 released by Sounique Records
Track 05 released by Jones Ave Records
Track 12 released by Seanizzle


This site uses cookies
If you do not change the browser settings, continuing in navigating you accept the use.