The World Boss Vybz Kartel aka Addi Innocent again with his second chapter in the series..! The Remix Machine released these remixes during the 2010-2015 years (see credits above).

All tracks mixed by Jamstone Sound @ Jamstone Studio
© 2015 Jamstone Digital



01. Wah Some Grade (Jamstone Remix)
02. Friends Turn Enemies (Jamstone Remix)
03. Dem A No Gangster (Jamstone Remix)
04. Hold Yuh Love feat. Gyptian (Jamstone Remix)
05. Thank U Jah (Jamstone Remix)
06. Brace A Mi Life (Jamstone Remix)
07. Real Friend (Jamstone Remix)
08. We Never Fear Dem feat. Popcaan (Jamstone Remix)
09. Clarkes feat. Popcaan & Gaza Slim (Jamstone Remix)
10. Get Gyal Easy (Jamstone Remix)


01. (2011) Real Story Riddim (Forward Recordings)
02. (2015) Real Hot a.k.a Tonight Riddim (Studio One)
03. (2013) Stop That Train Riddim (Thompson Sound Jamaica)
04. (2010) Shanty Town Riddim (Pow Pow Productions)
05. (2013) Soul Mate Riddim (Mr. G Music)
06. (2011) Best Trick Riddim (Weedy G Soundforce)
07. (2013) Diesel Bounce Riddim (Dynasty Records)
08. (2013) Dancehall Ting Riddim (Stainless Music)
09. (2010) Paranoid Riddim (Young Blood Records)
10. (2012) Insane In The Brain Riddim (Ruffhouse/Columbia Records)


This site uses cookies
If you do not change the browser settings, continuing in navigating you accept the use.