Special 15' mixtape released for Di Empire Contest March Session (2011), selected for the MEDIAZ | EMPIRE Compilation.

All tracks released by Jamstone Sound and mixed by Diego DJ @ Jamstone Studio
© 2011 Jamstone Digital



01. Like A Movie (Street Vybz Remix)
02. Like A Movie (World Premiere Remix)
03. Brace A Mi Life (Best Trick Remix)
04. Clarkes (Best Trick Remix)
05. Clarkes (Paranoid Remix)
06. Slow Motion (Summer Bounce Remix)
07. Birthday Sex (Shoot Out Remix)
08. Go Go Club (Trailer Reloaded Remix)
09. Gaza Ting A Ling (Duck Remix)
10. Virginity (Columbian Drop Remix)
11. Virginity (Cardiac Bass Remix)
12. Yuh Love (Cardiac Bass Remix)
13. Yuh Love (Shanty Town Remix)
14. Dutty Angella (Design Remix)
15. Wah Some Grade (Design Remix)
16. Marie (Locked Up Remix)

Track 01: Adidjahiem/Notnice Records
Track 02: Chimney Records
Track 03/04: Weedy G
Track 05: Mr G Productions
Track 06: Annex
Track 07: John John
Track 08: SubKonshus Music
Track 09: Penthouse Records
Track 10: Lifetime Records
Track 11/12: CR203 Records

This site uses cookies
If you do not change the browser settings, continuing in navigating you accept the use.