Vybz Kartel aka Addi Innocent aka The World Boss is Jamstone Sound favourite artist. The Remix Machine released these remixes during the 2011-2015 years (see credits above).

All tracks mixed by Jamstone Sound @ Jamstone Studio
© 2015 Jamstone Digital



01. Welcome The Outlaw (Jamstone Remix)
02. Dynamite (Jamstone Remix)
03. Convertible (Jamstone Remix)
04. Freaky Gal Pt 2 (Jamstone Remix)
05. Marie 2k14 (Jamstone Remix)
06. Life We Living (Jamstone Remix)
07. Not A Love Song (Jamstone Remix)
08. Paradise (Jamstone Remix)
09. Go Go Wine (Jamstone Remix)
10. Livin' In The Ghetto feat. Akon (Jamstone Remix)


01. (2013) Hot Peppa Riddim (Kirkledove Records)
02. (2013) Warfare Riddim (Supa Blunt Productions)
03. (2013) Temple Run Riddim (Lockecity Music Group)
04. (2013) Bubble Gum Riddim (Washroom Ent.)
05. (2014) Get Wild Riddim (So Unique Records)
06. (2011) Everywhere I Go Riddim (Bizzarri Records)
07. (2012) Road To Zion Riddim (Tuff Gong/Universal)
08. (2015) Young, Wild & Free Riddim (Atlantic)
09. (2013) Thrift Shop Riddim (Macklemore LLC)
10. (2012) Bang Bang Riddim (Aftermath Entertainment/Interscope Records)


This site uses cookies
If you do not change the browser settings, continuing in navigating you accept the use.