Third chapter in the series for Vybz Kartel aka Addi Innocent..! The Remix Machine released these remixes between 2015 and 2016 (see credits above).



All tracks mixed by Diego DJ @ Jamstone Studio
© 2017 Jamstone Digital



01. Classic Pressure (Jamstone Remix)
02. Where Is The Love (Jamstone Remix)
03. Straight & Narrow (Jamstone Remix)
04. Believe It Or Not (Jamstone Remix)
05. Powerful feat. Ellie Goulding (Jamstone EDM Remix)
06. Mi Beat Up Di Pussy (Jamstone EDM Remix)
07. I Promise You (Jamstone Remix)
08. Boss Lady (Jamstone Remix)
09. Beg U A Fuck (Jamstone Remix)
10. Fall Ina Love (Jamstone Remix)


01. (2015) Classic Man beat (Wondaland/Epic)
02. (2015) Sidung riddim (Q45/Very Huge Records)
03. (2015) Farr Out riddim (Downsound Records)
04. (2016) Punching Bag riddim (Down To Earth Records)
05. (2016) Freaks beat (Ministry of Sound/Universal)
06. (2016) You Know You Like It beat (DJ Snake for Interscope Records)
07. (2016) Sound Of Joy riddim (324 New Empire)
08. (2016) How High riddim (Jahmanican Records)
09. (2016) Gi Wi Someway version (Seanizzle Records)
10. (2016) Natural Thing riddim (Bizzarri Records)


This site uses cookies
If you do not change the browser settings, continuing in navigating you accept the use.