Exclusive compilation of combo remixes, released by Jamstone Sound between 2010 and 2019.


All tracks mixed by Diego DJ @ Jamstone Studio
© 2019 Jamstone Digital



01. Ke$ha X Busy Signal - Tik Tok (Jamstone Remix)
02. Gyptian X Vybz Kartel - Hold Yuh Love (Jamstone Remix)
03. Mykal Rose X Mr. Vegas - Bad Boys And Police (Jamstone Remix)
04. Akon X Aidonia X Mavado - I Wanna Fuck U 2nite (Jamstone Remix)
05. Akon X Vybz Kartel - Livin In The Ghetto (Jamstone Remix)
06. Buju Banton X Richie Spice - Legalize Marijuana (Jamstone Remix)
07. Sean Paul X Kiss - Come Get My Love (Jamstone Remix)
08. Leftside X Busy Signal - Shi Nuh Waah (Jamstone Remix)
09. Tiana X 50 Cent - High Grade All The Time (Jamstone Remix)
10. Major Lazer X MØ X Shaggy - Lean On (Jamstone Remix)
11. Leftside X Beniton The Menace - Ganja (Jamstone Remix)
12. Rihanna X Noah Powa X Beniton The Menace - Diamonds 2k18 (Jamstone Remix)


01. (2010) Stereo Love beat (Play On/Sony Music)
02. (2010) Shanty Town riddim (Pow Pow Productions)
03. (2010) Shoot Out riddim (John John Records)
04. (2011) Unconditional riddim (Keepleft Records)
05. (2012) Bang Bang riddim (Aftermath Entertainment/Interscope Records)
06. (2012) Really Together riddim (Studio One)
07. (2013) Blurred Lines beat (Star Trak/Interscope)
08. (2013) Bumaye riddim (Because Music)
09. (2013) Good Memories riddim (Blackspyda Records)
10. (2015) Travellers riddim (Larger Than Life Records)
11. (2016) Hotline Bling beat (Cash Money/Republic)
12. (2018) Sin Pijama beat (Sony Latin)

This site uses cookies
If you do not change the browser settings, continuing in navigating you accept the use.