All tracks mixed by Diego DJ @ Jamstone Studio
© 2012 Jamstone Digital



01. Intro
02. Billionaire Weed Mix
03. Who's Gonna Smoke feat. Marvin Priest
04. Ganja Shop
05. Buy Your Own Drink feat. T-Pain
06. Drunkin Sex feat. Young Juggz
07. Time 2 Get Paid
08. Top Of My Game (On To The Next One Remix)
09. To The Left (Remix) feat. Beyonce
10. What's My Name (Remix) feat. Rihanna & Drugzzzy B
11. Miss Independent (Remix) feat. Ne-Yo
12. No One (Remix) feat. Alica Keys
13. Good Time
14. The Daggerah feat. Rockstar
15. Recession
16. Rich Right Now
17. Call Up You Name (Internet Bad Girl)
18. Too Bad
19. Baby Girl
20. Bop Your Head
21. Star Is Born
22. Nine To Five feat. Maxi Priest
23. Beautiful Girl (Remix) feat. Sean Kingston
24. I'm Ready


This site uses cookies
If you do not change the browser settings, continuing in navigating you accept the use.