All tracks mixed by Diego DJ @ Jamstone Studio
© 2017 Jamstone Digital



01. This Is How We Do It feat. Bounty Killer (Jamstone Remix)
02. Pon Di River Pon Di Bank (Jamstone Remix)
03. Sidung Pon It feat. Lady Saw (Jamstone Remix)
04. Give Her Good (Jamstone Remix)
05. Nuh Linga 2k14 (Jamstone Remix)
06. Haters Wanna War (Jamstone Remix)
07. Na Go Seet Again feat. Demarco (Jamstone Remix)
08. Down Ah Prison (Jamstone Remix)
09. High Grade (Jamstone EDM Remix)
10. Bun It feat. Mr. Vegas (Jamstone EDM Remix)


01. (2010) Paranoid riddim (Dubshot Records)
02. (2012) Mudd Up riddim (In The Streetz)
03. (2013) Top Shottas riddim (RSQTHP/Blackout Squad/3rd Floor Pod.)
04. (2014) Insane In My Brain beat (Ruffhouse/Columbia Records)
05. (2014) Foundation riddim (Don Corleon Records)
06. (2014) The Boat riddim (Greezzly Production)
07. (2015) Sweet Aroma riddim (Princevibe & Kalibandulu)
08. (2017) Satta Rebirth riddim (Mr. G Music)
09. (2017) You Know You Like It beat (DJ Snake for Interscope Records) adapted by Jamstone Sound
10. (2017) Rockabye beat (Warner Music/Atlantic Records) adapted by Jamstone Sound

This site uses cookies
If you do not change the browser settings, continuing in navigating you accept the use.