Rihanna is one of the favourite victims of The Remix Machine: Jamstone Sound released these remixes during the 2011-2015 years (see credits above).

All tracks mixed by Diego DJ & Emmanuel @ Jamstone Studio
© 2015 Jamstone Digital



01. Run This Town feat. Jay Z & Kanye West (Jamstone Remix)
02. Diamonds (Jamstone Remix)
03. Pon De Replay 2k13 (Jamstone Remix)
04. Where Have You Been (Jamstone Remix)
05. Cockiness (Jamstone Remix)
06. Rockstar 101 (Jamstone Remix)
07. Man Down (Jamstone Remix)
08. You Da One (Jamstone Remix)
09. Russian Roulette (Jamstone Remix)
10. Disturbia (Jamstone Remix)



01. (2015) Before And After Riddim Riddim (Notnice Records)
02. (2013) Diesel Bounce Riddim (Dynasty Records)
03. (2013) My Confession Riddim (Head Concussion Records)
04. (2013) Signature Bounce Riddim (Sounique Records)
05. (2015) Hashtag Riddim (UPT 007 Records)
06. (2014) Raspect Riddim (Next Generation Family Prod.)
07. (2011) The Herb Riddim (RMC Production)
08. (2014) Ghetto Riddim (Flava McGregor Records)
09. (2015) Come Down Father Riddim (Harmony House)
10. (2014) Jamming Riddim (Tuff Gong)

This site uses cookies
If you do not change the browser settings, continuing in navigating you accept the use.