Warlord in the building..!!!

All tracks mixed by Diego DJ @ Jamstone Studio

© 2017 Jamstone Digital



01. This Is How We Do It feat. Elephant Man (Jamstone Remix)
02. Love This Lifetime feat. Queen Sheba (Jamstone Remix)
03. Killa Talk (Jamstone Remix)
04. Killing (Jamstone Remix)
05. Summn A Guh Gwaan feat. Busy Signal (Jamstone Remix)
06. Living Dangerously feat. Barrington Levy (Jamstone Remix)
07. War Lord Walk (Jamstone Remix)
08. Wifey Wine (Jamstone Remix)
09. You Just Get Shot (Jamstone Remix)
10. Support Fi Support (Jamstone Remix)


01. (2010) Paranoid riddim (Dubshot Records)
02. (2011) No Woman No Cry riddim (Xterminator)
03. (2011) Hot Milk riddim (unknown version)
04. (2012) Crazy Baldhead riddim (Tuff Gong) adapted
05. (2012) Billie Jean riddim (Irie Ites)
06. (2013) Dancehall Again riddim (Daseca)
07. (2013) Scoobay riddim (357 Productions)
08. (2014) Still D.R.E. beat (Aftermath/Interscope)
09. (2014) Could You Be Loved Refix (3Beat Productions)
10. (2015) Brixton Bounce riddim (Brixton Music Group)

This site uses cookies
If you do not change the browser settings, continuing in navigating you accept the use.